Complete Console Cheats Part 2 - Cheat Happens Rage Message Board (Page 1)
Cheat Happens Game Cheats and Wallpapers
Cheat Happens Game Cheats and Wallpapers
 
Cheat Happens Game Cheats and Wallpapers
 
     TRAINERS       REQUESTS       GAME REVIEWS       GAME WALLPAPERS       BOARDS
-OR-
 
     
  MESSAGE BOARD LINKS:   SIGNUP    |    BOARDS HOME    |   MY FAVORITE BOARDS    |   NEWEST POSTS    |   MY THREADS  
 
RAGE MESSAGE BOARD
PC GAMES   .  ALSO ON: PS3X360
 
   
SEARCH BOARDS:  
SEARCH THIS BOARD ONLY  
SEARCH HEADERS ONLY  
 
           
   Page 1 of 1     First Page     Previous Page     Next Page     Last Page  New Topic New Topic    New Poll New Poll    Post Reply Post Reply    Help Help   
 
 MESSAGE BOARDS >> TITLE SPECIFIC BOARDS > RAGE
 Complete Console Cheats Part 2  
 
 
Current rank: 1 Star. Next Rank at 100 Posts.

Send a PM to Amanpia
SAGE
Amanpia
  send PM
  view profile
  add to friends

Cyprus 
User #: 884953
Posts: 26 
Joined: Dec 28, 2009   
Last visit: Jul 25, 2014
Posted: Aug 29, 2013 8:56:15 AM - Report post  (0)  (0)       Post Reply  post reply  

Vehicle quick use items

Aftershocker - give vehicle/quickuse/aftershocker

Boost Restore - give vehicle/quickuse/boostextender

EMP - give vehicle/quickuse/emp

Hover Turret - give vehicle/quickuse/hoverturret

Air Burst - give vehicle/quickuse/jump

Armor Restore - give vehicle/quickuse/repairbot

RC Car Bombs - give vehicle/quickuse/roverbomb

Shield - give vehicle/quickuse/shield

Drop Mines - give vehicle/quickuse/stickybomb

Quickuse items spawned with a console command will not appear in the vehicle's inventory while a character is actually driving or occupying the vehicle. You must exit and re-enter the vehicle for the changes to appear.


Misc. health items

Bandages - give inventory/health/bandages

Super Bandages - give inventory/health/superbandage

Apophis Infusion - give inventory/health/health_builder

Adrenaline Boost - give inventory/health/adrenaline_boost

Regenerative Infusion - give inventory/health/health_regen_pack

Small Defib Charge - give inventory/health/defibcharge

Large Defib Charge - give inventory/health/defibcharge_large

Ingredients

Antiseptic - give inventory/ingredients/antiseptic

Battery - give inventory/ingredients/battery

Explosives pack - give inventory/ingredients/c4

Cloth Rags - give inventory/ingredients/clothrags

Comet Bloom - give inventory/ingredients/comet_bloom

Desert Spore - give inventory/ingredients/desert_spore

Electrical Wire Kit - give inventory/ingredients/electricalwirekit

Explosive Pack - give inventory/ingredients/explosive_pack

Feltrite Coupler - give inventory/ingredients/feltrite_coupler

Feltrite Power Pack - give inventory/ingredients/feltrite_power_pack

Ghost Toxin - give inventory/ingredients/ghost_toxin

Hardware Packet - give inventory/ingredients/hardwarepacket

Machined Feltrite - give inventory/ingredients/machined_feltrite

Mutant Pheromones - give inventory/ingredients/mutantpheromones

Napalm Tube - give inventory/ingredients/napalm_tube

Night Blossom - give inventory/ingredients/night_blossom

Ordnance Pack - give inventory/ingredients/ordnance_pack

RC Carkit - give inventory/ingredients/rc_carkit

Small Bag Gunpowder - give inventory/ingredients/small_bag_gunpowder

Small Gears - give inventory/ingredients/smallgears

Steel Blades - give inventory/ingredients/steel_blades

Turret Barrel - give inventory/ingredients/turret_barrel

Blueshine Vial - give inventory/ingredients/vial_blueshine

Other

Lockgrinder - give inventory/lockgrinder

Credits go to me Amanpia BUT only in the weapons spawn cheats, as for the rest of cheats including Deployable weapons,Throwable weapons,Weapon upgrades,Ammunition,Vehicle weapon ammo,Vehicle quick use items,Misc. health items,Ingredients and some other cheats the credits got to Lazarus(lazarusmage@hotmail.com) DAMN YOUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!! LOL and THANKS

All times are (GMT -08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada). Current time is 9:04:20 AM
Return to Rage Message Board 2839 users online.   2734 guests / 105 members.
 
     
 
 
Trainer Troubleshooting Guide        Cheat Terms and Tutorials        Anti-Virus Notifications        Site Help / FAQ        Submit Cheats        Our Friends and Affiliates        About Us
      Copyright © 2001 - 2014  webworks, LLC  All Rights Reserved    -   DISCLAIMER    -   PRIVACY POLICY    -   TERMS OF SERVICE