Rage Discussion

Rage Trainer, Cheats for PC

Message Board for PC version

Signup   Message Boards Home   Newest Posts   My Favorite Boards   My Threads
Page 1 of 1
Signup or Login to Post
Complete Console Cheats Part 2
Amanpia  posted on Aug 29, 2013 8:56:15 AM - Report post

Current rank: 1 Star. Next Rank at 100 Posts.
Send a message to Amanpia
Vehicle quick use items

Aftershocker - give vehicle/quickuse/aftershocker

Boost Restore - give vehicle/quickuse/boostextender

EMP - give vehicle/quickuse/emp

Hover Turret - give vehicle/quickuse/hoverturret

Air Burst - give vehicle/quickuse/jump

Armor Restore - give vehicle/quickuse/repairbot

RC Car Bombs - give vehicle/quickuse/roverbomb

Shield - give vehicle/quickuse/shield

Drop Mines - give vehicle/quickuse/stickybomb

Quickuse items spawned with a console command will not appear in the vehicle's inventory while a character is actually driving or occupying the vehicle. You must exit and re-enter the vehicle for the changes to appear.

Misc. health items

Bandages - give inventory/health/bandages

Super Bandages - give inventory/health/superbandage

Apophis Infusion - give inventory/health/health_builder

Adrenaline Boost - give inventory/health/adrenaline_boost

Regenerative Infusion - give inventory/health/health_regen_pack

Small Defib Charge - give inventory/health/defibcharge

Large Defib Charge - give inventory/health/defibcharge_large


Antiseptic - give inventory/ingredients/antiseptic

Battery - give inventory/ingredients/battery

Explosives pack - give inventory/ingredients/c4

Cloth Rags - give inventory/ingredients/clothrags

Comet Bloom - give inventory/ingredients/comet_bloom

Desert Spore - give inventory/ingredients/desert_spore

Electrical Wire Kit - give inventory/ingredients/electricalwirekit

Explosive Pack - give inventory/ingredients/explosive_pack

Feltrite Coupler - give inventory/ingredients/feltrite_coupler

Feltrite Power Pack - give inventory/ingredients/feltrite_power_pack

Ghost Toxin - give inventory/ingredients/ghost_toxin

Hardware Packet - give inventory/ingredients/hardwarepacket

Machined Feltrite - give inventory/ingredients/machined_feltrite

Mutant Pheromones - give inventory/ingredients/mutantpheromones

Napalm Tube - give inventory/ingredients/napalm_tube

Night Blossom - give inventory/ingredients/night_blossom

Ordnance Pack - give inventory/ingredients/ordnance_pack

RC Carkit - give inventory/ingredients/rc_carkit

Small Bag Gunpowder - give inventory/ingredients/small_bag_gunpowder

Small Gears - give inventory/ingredients/smallgears

Steel Blades - give inventory/ingredients/steel_blades

Turret Barrel - give inventory/ingredients/turret_barrel

Blueshine Vial - give inventory/ingredients/vial_blueshine


Lockgrinder - give inventory/lockgrinder

Credits go to me Amanpia BUT only in the weapons spawn cheats, as for the rest of cheats including Deployable weapons,Throwable weapons,Weapon upgrades,Ammunition,Vehicle weapon ammo,Vehicle quick use items,Misc. health items,Ingredients and some other cheats the credits got to Lazarus(lazarusmage@hotmail.com) DAMN YOUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!! LOL and THANKS

Page 1 of 1
  Post Reply
All times are (GMT -06:00) Central Time (US & Canada). Current time is 9:42:32 AM
Cheat Happens Premium
* Access PC trainers and exclusive content
* Updated game trainers and cheats daily
* Get notified when new cheats are added
* Request which games get new trainers
* Priority support with any problem
Game Review
Latest Trainer
• Add Race Certificates
• Unlimited Health (IMPROVED)
• Mega Ammo
+ 8 more options
  Show all Cheats & Trainers