DAB -- Can you compile a list of the survey sites/accounts used to see if we can take those out too?
I will try, kinda busy with work, but I can get some info out
For the latest DMC guy, think its mostly the same guy.
fileice.net/download.php?file=3xl13 - go there and click on report on the right (need to be logged in to do that), alternatively send an email to support@FileIce.net listen the file reference number from the URL and explain that its copyright infringement. (while there do fileice.net/download.php?file=3dy6m also)
As for the exta link, goto ascendmedia.com they handle the surverys and list that guys site about copyright infringement, they will not be long in taking down his account. I sent an email already, but would gather more weight from Pwiz.
Getallforgames is a bastard, I have contacted his host before and they did nothing, maybe a threat from an email direct from the site would be better. Go Daddy has the DNS rights, altushost.com is the host.
Freetrainercheathack is ouch, you best just get rid of him via host level, his site is a nutjob to even viably browse.
But his DNS is from Go Daddy also, no idea on host sorry.
Registrant ID:CR72121436 Registrant Name:Run Jie Soo Registrant Organization: Game Registrant Street1:97 Regent Registrant Street2: Registrant Street3: Registrant City:dunedin Registrant State/Province: otago Registrant Postal Code:9016 Registrant Country:NZ Registrant Phone:+64.0210307031 Registrant Phone Ext.: Registrant FAX: Registrant FAX Ext.: Registrant Email:incredible7031@gmail.com
May no doubt be utter fake info :P
He also posts as Asker with small url redirections. Which is close to what is in my email, kinda spooked me for a bit :P
If I get more time ill go through more.
[Edited by DABhand, 2/4/2013 4:27:28 PM]
[Edited by DABhand, 2/4/2013 4:28:32 PM]
--------------------------------------------------------------------------- Great site for new games with constant deals
Here is the house where that Run Jie Soo lives (although he is also called either Jack or John Game).. so pretty much could be fake.
But his credit card isn't fake (or whatever payment method he used) with go daddy, so if need be Pwiz could make sure Go Daddy if they don't keep him off their "books" with copyrighted material from here, or else face consequences.