Total War: Rome 2  User Review for PC
Cheat Happens Game Cheats and Wallpapers
Cheat Happens Game Cheats and Wallpapers
 
Cheat Happens Game Cheats and Wallpapers
 
     TRAINERS       REQUESTS       GAME REVIEWS       GAME WALLPAPERS       BOARDS
-OR-
  EASY WIN CARDS, EASY CRAFTING, GOLD & MORE IN OUR WITCHER 3: WILD HUNT TRAINER!  
 
PC CHEAT INDEX:  HOME  |  #  |  A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z
 
Total War: Rome 2 Cheats

TOTAL WAR: ROME 2 REVIEW

PC  
Total War: Rome 2 Cheats
 
 
 
  Reviewer: vonBraun
  Posted: Sep 14, 2013
  Views: 889
     
  Score:
  Avg. Score: (4 reviews)
   
  I've enjoyed playing all the total war series. However, this second series Rome 2, is less than I had hoped for. This game is essentially the original Rome with some better graphics. I spend most of my time expanding my empire but having to keep two or three of my limited number of armies to recruit, defending against rebel armies erupting every two to three turns behind my expanding borders. I find myself often saying, "I should just play the original Rome". I suggest saving your money on this game for a Steam sale weekend.

I have to ask myself what was I expecting. Well, build on the original and make improvements upon the great game play already in place. For one thing garrisons would be nice, so you don't have to keep three of your 8 armies to continually suppress rebellions. Yes, I have tried everything possible (taxes/buildings) to make my people happy and no they don't work for long. Expand on the government process, debates in the senate, offices, bribes etc.. - 5 out of 10 stars...

   
  See more Reviews     Write a Review
 
     
 
  FROM OUR TOTAL WAR: ROME 2 MESSAGE BOARD
 Topic Created by Date
  Total War: Rome 2 Trainer PWizard 4/30/2015 2:56:15 AM
  Total War Rome 2 Crash links Caliber 9/1/2014 9:48:14 PM
  Total War: Rome 2 Cheats PWizard 9/3/2013 4:16:01 PM
  Rome 2: Emperor Edition Trainer adspie 5/11/2015 7:28:10 AM
  stop the activated sound shaggy94112 5/10/2015 12:11:55 PM
  Save editor for characters traits&skills lampuiho 2/25/2015 6:53:15 PM
  Customizing for your computer DCGuy12 1/31/2015 10:55:11 AM
  Wrath of Sparta bigday67 1/20/2015 7:26:35 AM
   Tweaking TOTAL WAR: ROME 2 kane1 12/20/2014 7:34:28 AM
  Level up? icecore 12/8/2014 4:27:55 PM
  Go to Message Board     Post a New Message  
 
   
     
  GAME & MOVIE WALLPAPERS  
 

There are 5 wallpapers available for this game.

Click here to download.

 
       
Cheat Happens Fans:
Google+
 
Cheat Happens Premium  
 
     Access trainers and exclusive content
     Get updated trainers and cheats daily
     Get notified when new cheats are added
     Request which games get new trainers
     Priority support with any problem
 
GET YOUR PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP
 
   LATEST MEMBER EXCLUSIVES  
 
 Assassin's Creed: Rogue Trainer +7
 Battlefield: Hardline Trainer +8
 Galactic Civilizations 3 Trainer +6
 Grand Theft Auto 5 Trainer +11
 Killing Floor 2 Trainer +8
 Mortal Kombat X Trainer +7
 Project CARS Trainer +5
 State of Decay: YOSE Day One Trainer +18
 The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Trainer +21
 WWE 2K15 Trainer +8
 
  + more   
   FREE TRAINER SERIES    
 
 Clicker Heroes Trainer
 In Verbis Virtus Trainer
 Shantae: Risky's Revenge - Directo... Trainer
 Shantae and the Pirate's Curse Trainer
 Wild Fronterra Trainer
 Wolfenstein: The Old Blood Trainer
 Titan Souls Trainer
 Half-Life 2: Update Trainer
 Crowntakers Trainer
 Blue Estate Trainer
 
     
  3329 users online.
3191 guests / 138 members.
 
 
   
 
Trainer Troubleshooting Guide        Cheat Terms and Tutorials        Anti-Virus Notifications        Site Help / FAQ        Submit Cheats        Our Friends and Affiliates        About Us
      Copyright © 2001 - 2015  webworks, LLC  All Rights Reserved    -   DISCLAIMER    -   PRIVACY POLICY    -   TERMS OF SERVICE