Halo reach Beta Release times - Cheat Happens General Discussions Message Board (Page 1)
Cheat Happens Game Cheats and Wallpapers
Cheat Happens Game Cheats and Wallpapers
 
Cheat Happens Game Cheats and Wallpapers
 
     TRAINERS       REQUESTS       GAME REVIEWS       GAME WALLPAPERS       BOARDS
-OR-
 
     
  MESSAGE BOARD LINKS:   SIGNUP    |    BOARDS HOME    |   MY FAVORITE BOARDS    |   NEWEST POSTS    |   MY THREADS  
 
GENERAL DISCUSSIONS MESSAGE BOARD
 
   
SEARCH BOARDS:  
SEARCH THIS BOARD ONLY  
SEARCH HEADERS ONLY  
 
           
   Page 1 of 3     First Page     Previous Page     Next Page     Last Page  New Topic New Topic    New Poll New Poll    Post Reply Post Reply    Help Help   
 
 MESSAGE BOARDS >> GENERAL DISCUSSIONS
 Halo reach Beta Release times  
 
 
Current rank: 2 Stars. Next Rank at 1000 Posts.

Send a PM to HerpDerp2332
ELITE
HerpDerp2332
  send PM
  view profile
  add to friends

United Kingdom 
User #: 388449
Posts: 900 
Joined: Jan 28, 2008   
Last visit: Jul 28, 2014
Posted: May 03, 2010 4:04:10 AM - Report post  (0)  (0)       Post Reply  post reply  

Yeah the bungie forums are going crazy at the moment especially with people from Australia and Europe.

So yeah someone has finally posted a topic stating the approx release times.

Link

"The Proximate time for your zone
GMT:
5:00PM GMT Monday, May 3rd

Great Britain:
6:00PM BST Monday, May 3rd

Continental Europe:
6:00PM WEST Monday, May 3rd
7:00PM CEST Monday, May 3rd
8:00PM EEST Monday, May 3rd
9:00PM MSD Monday, May 3rd

North America(and Hawaii):
2:00PM ADT Monday, May 3rd
1:00PM EDT Monday, May 3rd
12:00PM CDT Monday, May 3rd
11:00AM MDT Monday, May 3rd
10:00AM PDT Monday, May 3rd
9:00AM AKDT Monday, May 3rd
8:00AM HADT Monday, May 3rd

Australia:
3:00AM AEST Tuesday, May 4th
2:30AM ACST Tuesday, May 4th
1:00AM AWST Tuesday, May 4th"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------
My Money sink:

I7 3770K
8GB Corsair RAM (The generic stuff)
H80i cooler
760W PSU
2x 2tb WD Black HDDs
2x 250gb intel SSDs
Nvidia GTX780
Full Atx MSI Z77 board modded into a Bitfenix Prodigy case.
Current rank: 4.5 Stars. Next Rank at 20.000 Posts.

Send a PM to Darkish
RETIRED MOD
Darkish
  send PM
  view profile
  add to friends

United States 
User #: 136681
Posts: 14323 
Joined: May 13, 2006   
Last visit: Mar 03, 2014
Posted: May 03, 2010 8:02:02 AM - Report post  (0)  (0)       Post Reply  post reply  

That sounds about right. I was guessing 2PM EDT so yeah, around there.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
/--\
Current rank: 2.5 Stars. Next Rank at 2000 Posts.

Send a PM to shianova
ELITE
shianova
  send PM
  view profile
  add to friends

Canada 
User #: 210367
Posts: 1685 
Joined: Mar 11, 2007   
Last visit: Jul 28, 2014
Posted: May 03, 2010 8:56:35 AM - Report post  (0)  (0)       Post Reply  post reply  

Ah crap not Halo again...
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Because French Is Awesome.

(\__/) (\_(\(\(\
(='.'=)(=':' )(-_-)
(')_(')(,(')(')(_(")(")

Current rank: 3 Stars. Next Rank at 4000 Posts.

Send a PM to Vonfuzzball
SAGE
Vonfuzzball
  send PM
  view profile
  add to friends

United Kingdom 
User #: 210314
Posts: 3976 
Joined: Mar 11, 2007   
Last visit: Dec 18, 2013
Posted: May 03, 2010 8:57:35 AM - Report post  (0)  (0)       Post Reply  post reply  

My xbox always seems to conveniently conk out whenever theres a big gaming event.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fabulously British
~~~2010 CHU User of the year~~~
/--\
Current rank: 3 Stars. Next Rank at 4000 Posts.

Send a PM to Petray
ELITE
Petray
  send PM
  view profile
  add to friends

Ireland 
User #: 56601
Posts: 3896 
Joined: Mar 02, 2005   
Last visit: Feb 13, 2014
Posted: May 03, 2010 11:12:34 AM - Report post  (0)  (0)       Post Reply  post reply  

Haha, sweet, I forgot completely about it, and now I've woken up really late and it's downloading as we speak. I'm pretty happy I didn't have the feeling of waiting for it and being annoyed when it downloads super slow.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
I rock.
/--\
Current rank: 3.5 Stars. Next Rank at 8000 Posts.

Send a PM to HaloSpAz
ELITE
HaloSpAz
  send PM
  view profile
  add to friends

United States 
User #: 36282
Posts: 5803 
Joined: Dec 30, 2004   
Last visit: Jan 25, 2013
Posted: May 03, 2010 3:13:15 PM - Report post  (0)  (0)       Post Reply  post reply  

hmm i'm letting my name down by not being able to participate in this :/ i never got around to purchasing ODST
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Current rank: 3.5 Stars. Next Rank at 8000 Posts.

Send a PM to TMH
ELITE
TMH
  send PM
  view profile
  add to friends

United States 
User #: 85408
Posts: 5524 
Joined: Sep 16, 2005   
Last visit: May 18, 2014
Posted: May 03, 2010 5:55:13 PM - Report post  (0)  (0)       Post Reply  post reply  

Go get it now its only $35 used at Gamestop
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Unapologetic American
Current rank: 2.5 Stars. Next Rank at 2000 Posts.

Send a PM to H
AUTHOR
H
  send PM
  view profile
  add to friends

Iran 
User #: 699389
Posts: 1900 
Joined: Apr 28, 2009   
Last visit: Jul 21, 2014
Posted: May 03, 2010 7:55:02 PM - Report post  (0)  (0)       Post Reply  post reply  

Hmmm... never liked halo that much, so im not excited about it that much. Maybe if most of my friends play it, then im gonna get it too.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Out of order
Page 1 of 3     First Page     Previous Page     Next Page     Last Page
Go to page: 2  3 
All times are (GMT -08:00) Pacific Time (US & Canada). Current time is 7:49:14 PM
Return to General Discussions Message Board 2193 users online.   2100 guests / 93 members.
 
     
 
 
Trainer Troubleshooting Guide        Cheat Terms and Tutorials        Anti-Virus Notifications        Site Help / FAQ        Submit Cheats        Our Friends and Affiliates        About Us
      Copyright © 2001 - 2014  webworks, LLC  All Rights Reserved    -   DISCLAIMER    -   PRIVACY POLICY    -   TERMS OF SERVICE