As far as I know, you cannot cover so many pokemon in one answer so that you get literally three answers in one.
And thank you bes, you're correct
It's just simple rules that you just post ONE answer in each of your posts.
If you do write more than one, i will either just skip your answer or take the first answer that you put down.
Hope that clears something up.
Next question coming up soon.
just remember each quiz has its own rules
next question: find the chain (please read RULES on first page if you do not know how to play)
-i have an evolution in d/p
-my second evolution looks like it has tiger stripes
-i only have one type
Oh crap. >_>
[Edited by Rami, 3/10/2010 5:38:02 AM]