Diablo 3 Discussion
Actually, you can turn this off. Just as you can turn off the arbitrary skill setup and put any skill in any slot.
Options > Social > Right side. There's an option to make it so friends can't join your game.
However do face new problem (not the trainer). After update the new patch, during login to battle.net server, prompt that new patch available, asking me to update it before play. Then terminate the game. I already update and still it prompt me to update. *Arggghhh*.
[Edited by ltkong78, 5/29/2012 6:25:31 PM]
I have the same death loop launch, sign in, new patch end game, restart launcher,game up to date,launch,etc...
* Updated game trainers and cheats daily
* Get notified when new cheats are added
* Request which games get new trainers
* Priority support with any problem
firewall and other security software.
on trainer and game.
version and distribution.
• Enhanced Character Speed (IMPROVED)
• Reveal Map
+ 2 more options